Executive Committee 2024

Chair: Dimitris Vardoulakis (Western Sydney University)

Deputy Chair: Jack Reynolds (Deakin University)

Treasurer: Daniel Brennan (Bond University)

Secretary: Marilyn Stendera (University of Wollongong)

International Liaison: Daniel Brennan (Bond University)

Conference Officers: Joe Hughes (University of Melbourne) and Jacinta Sassine (Western Sydney University)

Communications Officers: Brigid Martin (Macquarie University) and Joeri Mol (University of Melbourne)

Public Officer: Charles Barbour (Western Sydney University)

Government/Institutional Representatives: Marguerite La Caze (University of Queensland) and Lucy Benjamin (University of Melbourne)

Equity and Diversity Officer: Norma Lam-Saw (Western Sydney University)

NZ Representatives: Simone Drichel (Otago University) and Neil Vallelly (Otago University)

ECR Representatives: Thomas Corbin (Macquarie University) and Annie Sandrussi (Macquarie University)

Postgraduate Representatives: Luke Monks-Quinane (Macquarie University) and Caitlyn Lesiuk (Deakin University)

Web Coordinator: James Garrett (Melbourne School of Continental Philosophy)


Contact the ASCP

Send an email to This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.